Dog Friendly Hotels In Ireland: The Ultimate Guide To Where To Stay With Your Dog


Dog Friendly Hotels Ireland

Dog Friendly Hotels Ireland

Dog Friendly Hotels In Ireland: The Ultimate Guide To Where To Stay With Your Dog

Hotels in Ireland are becoming a lot more Dog Friendly and are now encouraging you to bring your dog along with you when you are travelling. Many offer welcome baskets for your dog and most allow dogs full access to the hotel. In this article we have listed lots of Dog Friendly Hotels across Ireland that you and your dog can enjoy.

If you have anymore Dog Friendly Hotels that you wish to add to the listing then please let us know via our contact form.

Pet Sitters Ireland provide Pet Sitting and Dog Walking Services across all of the Republic of Ireland for all types of animals. Call us 1800 303010 or 087 9898042 or Contact Us for more information.

Dog Walker

Dog Friendly Hotels Antrim

  • Travelodge Belfast, Belfast, https://www.facebook.com/TLHotelBelfastCentral/

Dog Friendly Hotels Armagh

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Carlow

  • Wolseley Holiday Lodges, Golf & Spa Resort, Tullow, Carlow, https://www.facebook.com/mountwolseleyhotel

Dog Friendly Hotels Cavan

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Clare

  • Gregans Castle Hotel, Ballyvaughan, Co Clare, https://www.facebook.com/GregansCastle

Dog Friendly Hotels Cork

  • Chleire Haven, Cape Clear Island, Skibbereen, Co Cork, http://www.chleire-haven.com/
  • Travelodge Cork Airport, Kinsale Road Roundabout, Cork, https://www.travelodge.ie/hotels/226/Cork-Airport-hotel
  • Blarney Hotel & Golf Resort, Kerry Road, Tower, Blarney, Cork, https://www.facebook.com/theblarneyhotel
  • Castle Hotel and Leisure Centre, Main Street Macroom, Cork, https://www.facebook.com/castlehotelmacroom
  • Oaklands B&B, Lower Glanmire Rd, Cork
  • Ashlee Lodge, Blarney, Co Cork, http://www.ashleelodge.com/
  • Robin Hill House, Cobh, Co Cork, https://www.robinhill.ie/
  • Fitzgerald’s Vienna Woods, Glanmire, Cork, https://www.facebook.com/vienna.woods
  • Charleville Park Hotel, Limerick Road, Charleville, Co Cork,

  • Courtmacsherry Hotel, Bandon, Co Cork, http://www.courtmacsherryhotel.ie/west-cork-hotel/

Dog Walker

  • ODonovans Hotel, Clonakilty, Co Cork, https://www.odonovanshotel.com/
  • The Glebe Country House, Bandon, Co Cork, https://www.facebook.com/Glebe-Country-House-164441363615672/
  • Carbery Cottage Guest Lodge, Durrus, Nr Bantry, West Cork, https://www.facebook.com/carbery.guestlodge/

Dog Friendly Hotels Derry

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Donegal

  • Rathmullan House, Rathmullen, Co Donegal, https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rathmullan-House/148783243152

  • Solis Hotels Eske Castle, Donegal, https://solishotels.com/lougheskecastle.

Dog Friendly Hotels Down

  • The Salty Dog, Co Down, https://saltydogbangor.com

Dog Friendly Hotels Dublin

  • The Dylon Hotel, Dublin 4, https://www.dylan.ie/
  • Brookville House, Dun Laoghaire, http://www.brookvilleguesthouse.com/
  • The Uppercross House Hotel, Rathmines, https://www.facebook.com/uppercrosshotel

Dog Walker

  • The Hilton Hotel, Charlemont Place, Nr Stephens Green, https://www.facebook.com/Hiltonhotelsuk/
  • The Ibis Hotel, Red Cow, Dublin, https://www.facebook.com/ibisDublinHotel/
  • Conrad Hotel (Service Dogs Only), Dublin, http://conradhotels3.hilton.com/en/index.html

Dog Friendly Hotels Fermanagh

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Galway

  • Cashel House Hotel, Connemara, Galway, https://www.facebook.com/Cashelhouse
  • Rosleague Manor, Connemara, Co Galway, https://www.facebook.com/RosleagueManorHotel
  • Renville House, Connemara, Co Galway, https://www.renvyle.com/
  • Peacocks Hotel, Connemara, Co Galway, https://www.peacockes.ie/
  • The Twelve, Barna, Co Galway, https://thetwelvehotel.ie./pet-friendly
  • The Ardilaun, Galway, https://theardilaun.ie.

Dog Walker

Dog Friendly Hotels Kerry

  • Sneem Hotel, Kerry, https://www.sneemhotel.com/destination/we-welcome-pets

A post shared by Sneem Hotel (@sneemhotel) on

  • Randles Hotel, Killarney, http://www.randleshotel.com/
  • The Strand @ Inch Beach, Inch, Kerry, https://www.thestrandatinchbeach.com/
  • Gleneagle Hotel, Kerry, https://gleneaglehotel.com

Dog Friendly Hotels Kildare

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Kilkenny

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Laois

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Leitrim

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Limerick

  • The Mustard Seed, Ballingarry, Co Limerick, https://www.facebook.com/IrelandsBlueBook/

Dog Friendly Hotels Longford

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Louth

  • Ghan House, Carlingford, Co Louth, http://www.ghanhouse.com/

Dog Friendly Hotels Mayo

Dog Friendly Hotels Meath

  • Tankardstown House, Rathkenny, Navan, https://www.facebook.com/Tankardstown

Dog Walker

Dog Friendly Hotels Monaghan

Hilton Park Hotel, Clones, Co Monaghan, https://www.facebook.com/HiltonPark

Dog Friendly Hotels Offaly

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Roscommon

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Sligo

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Tipperary

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Tyrone

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Waterford

Marfield House, Courtown Road, Gorey, Wexford, https://www.facebook.com/MarlfieldHouse

Dog Friendly Hotels Westmeath

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Wexford

Coming soon

Dog Friendly Hotels Wicklow

  • Rathsallagh House, Dunlavin, Co Wicklow, https://www.facebook.com/RathsallaghHouse/
  • Brooklodge, Co Wicklow, https://brooklodge.com

Pet-friendly self-catering in Ireland

  • Trident Holiday Homes
  • Cottages4you.ie
  • Croan Cottages

Dog Walker

Comments

comments

Previous New Zealand Ban Cats, Dogs Making Lives Longer, Introducing A Dog To A Baby. Love Your Pets Radio Ep 65
Next Why Does My Dog Lick My Feet? Robot Pets & Your Dog's Bowl. Love Your Pets Radio Ep 65